Posted on

Week the Third

I have no fingernails. Most of the time, I’m confused. I don’t even want to think about how much money I’ve already spent on Diet Coke. I’m losing weight even though I spend most of my time sitting. I wake up and immediately want a nap. And I’ve never been happier.

3 responses to “Week the Third

  1. Michelle ⋅

    I’m so glad you’re so happy. =)

    Please forgive me for my silence and for the fact that we haven’t talked. I am in “hide out” mode right now… but I will let you know when I find my way out so we can chat? I’m sorry.

    In spite of my silence, I hope you’ll believe that I still miss you, and I still wish you everything wonderful at this exciting point of your life!

  2. apostoma

    Thanks, Michelle! I’m here when you’re ready. And I’m wearing my “Theology Girls” t-shirt. No guarantee I’ll still be wearing it when we talk, though… 😉

Leave a Reply

